Wholesale Clothing & Shoe Vendor’s

For my readers with plans to open their own boutique or clothing store in 2020  I have compiled a list of clothing and shoe wholesalers. This will give you a start to finding the products you desire to sell and securing vendors. The list below is comprised of 44 apparel vendors and 14 shoe vendors. I will update this list periodically as I acquire new vendors so be sure to check back for additions. However, it is your job to do your homework on what these vendors offer, pricing, shipping, return policies, fine print etc. I encourage you to join groups on Facebook and search IG hashtags. There is a ton of information out there and if you take advantage of it you will never have to purchase a wholesaler list! Research, research, research!

Cheers to Entreprenurship!

 

Free wholesale clothing and shoe vendors…

Clothing Vendors:

  1. Aphrodite Jeans http://www.aphroditeapparel.com
  2. Banjul http://www.banjulusa.business.site
  3. K Too  http://www.ktoousa.com
  4. Blue Blush http://www.blueblushclothing.com
  5. Luxxel  http://www.luxxel.clothing
  6. Machine Jeans http://www.machine-jeans-wholesale.myshopify.com
  7. Envya http://www.envya.com
  8. Rehab http://www.shoprehablab.com
  9. She + Sky http://www.m.sheandsky.com
  10. Wholesale Fashion Couture http://www.wholesalefashioncouture.com
  11. Bloom Wholesale http://www.bloomwholesale.com
  12. The Hair Bow Company http://www.thehairbowcompany.com/wholesale
  13. Buck Wholesale (hats and caps) http://www.buckwholesale.com
  14. Tea N Rose http://www.teanrose.com
  15. Pink Owl http://www.pinkowlapparel.com
  16. Easel http://www.easelonline.com
  17. Lara http://www.larafashion.us
  18. Signature 8 http://www.signature8.net
  19. L’atiste http://www.latiste.com
  20. Heart + Hips http://www.heartandhips.com
  21. Le Lis http://www.leliscollection.com
  22. Rubber Ducky http://www.rubberducky.us
  23. Watch LA http://www.watchla.com
  24. Rising International http://www.risingfashion.com
  25. Wholesale Fashion Square http://www.wholesalefashionsquare.com/Default.asp
  26. VIBE Apparel Co http://www.vibeapparelco.com/wholesale
  27. Vocal Apparel http://www.vocalapparel.com
  28. Fashion Unic http://www.fashionunic.com/shop
  29. Symphony Fashion http://www.symphonyfashion.com
  30. My Story Clothing http://www.mystoryclothing.com
  31. Lush Clothing http://www.lushclothing.com
  32. Tuxedo Closeouts http://www.tuxedocloseouts.com
  33. Wholesale Resort Accessories http://www.wholesaleresortaccessories.com
  34. Fashion TIY http://www.fashiontiy.com
  35. 17 Young Dress Wholesale (Wholesale prom dresses, bridesmaid dresses, homecoming dresses, formal dresses, strapless dresses, one shoulder dresses and more.) https://st82.flashecom.com/youngdress/login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fyoungdress%2findex.aspx
  36. LA Showroom http://www.lashowroom.com
  37. Capella Apparel http://www.capellaapparel.com
  38. A.Peach Clothing http://www.apeach.com
  39. Win Win Apparel http://www.winwinapparelusa.com
  40. Katydid Wholesale http://www.katydidwholesale.com
  41. Rose Wholesale http://www.rosewholesale.com
  42. Jelly Bean Wholesale http://www.jellybeanwholesale.com
  43. Missi Clothing http://www.missiclothing.com
  44. Entro http://www.entrousa.com

 

Shoe Vendors:

  1. Mega Footwear http://www.megafootwear.net
  2. Qupid http://www.qupidshoes.com
  3. Chase and Chloe http://www.chaseandchloe.com
  4. So Me http://www.machifootwear.com
  5. Cape Robbin http://www.caperobbin.com
  6. Liliana http://www.lilianashoes.com
  7. Wholesale Fashion Shoes http://www.wholesalefashionshoes.com
  8. Luxury Market http://www.luxurymarket.com
  9. Top Footwear http://www.topfootwear.com
  10. NY Wholesale http://www.nywholesale.com
  11. Wild Diva http://www.wilddiva.com/default.asp
  12. Italian Moda http://www.italianmoda.com
  13. Orange Shine http://www.orangeshine.com/wholesale-shoes-china

I hope this information will be helpful to someone on their journey! Feel free to comment if there is something you’d like me to cover.

More Deets coming on opening a clothing store or boutique soon.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s